Opportunity for Business Owners

I would like to introduce an opportunity to business owners who have a line of products.  At SFI you have the unique opportunity to become an ECA or an E-Commerce Associate.  I have placed a banner on this blog so you can take advatage of this unique opportunity.  I will work hand in hand with you to teach you about the program and what it has to offer.  I will also be posting a video soon explaining the opportunity further.  If you would like to join this opportunity either click the first banner on the blog or email me at jackintheboxmarketing@gmail.com.  I look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

